«Back

USPS Holidays 2019 - 2020 Postal Holiday schedule
Posted by TJ on Wednesday December 5, 2018 @ 03:05 PM
[Tags: guide, business, events]



USPS Holidays - 2019

Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday,January 21 - Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday,February 18 - Washington’s birthday
Monday,May 27 - Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday,September 2 - Labor Day
Monday,October 14 - Columbus Day
Monday,November 11 - Veterans' Day
Thursday November 28 - Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

USPS Holidays - 2020

Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 17 - Washington’s birthday
Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 - Independence Day
Monday, September 7 - Labor Day
Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 - Veterans’ Day
Thursday November 26 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day


Post a Comment:
Comment:
Name:
Security Code Security Code:
Comments with offensive language will be automatically deleted within 24 hours.