Occassionally I check my referral logs to see which pages are linking to here. I hate it when I see a page but I am not able to view it because the site needs a login. I recently got a good quantity of referrals from Luelinks. I had no idea about this site until then but a quick google search turns out it is apparently a "secret" invite-only community. I like being associated with these things ... so if someone can please send an invite to http://tjshome.com/mailto.php?to=TJ it'd be much appreciated. I'm good with secrets!
However on topic, with the recent shutdown of the UK file sharing site http://oink.cd/ and arrest of its webmaster (News story) it could be a risk to be a member of these communities. But don't let that deter from sending me a link!
Wednesday January 16, 2008 @ 10:10 AM
Luelinks is the biggest hoax ever perpetrated by gamefaqs on the gullible internet community at large.
lol
Wednesday January 16, 2008 @ 03:34 PM
LUElinks doesn't exist. It's all a lie, like the cake.
Wednesday January 16, 2008 @ 03:34 PM
That makes it rather interesting.... I guess the people emailing me with offers to sell the invites were hoaxes too. Good thing it wasnt worth it too pay.
Monday January 21, 2008 @ 01:23 AM
No, it's not worth it at all. Turn down all potential offers. It's not worth your money.
Or is it?
Monday January 21, 2008 @ 01:25 AM
Hard to give an invite to a site that doesn't exist, you know
Monday January 21, 2008 @ 01:27 AM
Just go here to get an invite
www.luelinks.tk
Thursday February 14, 2008 @ 10:39 AM
Luel inks? Never heard of that one, is it some kind of pen company?
Thursday February 14, 2008 @ 03:45 PM
Ok, you can stop posting comments... The fact that you guys can not stop talking about this blog makes the site look juvenile anyway. I mean come on I posted this blog like 4 months ago and since then I had at least 300 hits from Luelinks coming from 3 different threads. Is this the best thing you guys have to discuss over at your secret lucrative site that doesn't exist?
Friday February 15, 2008 @ 01:10 AM
I wouldn't say you are really an influential subject...
Monday March 24, 2008 @ 12:08 AM
It doesn't exist. But if it did, it would be a large, highly exclusive link sharing community with forums.
Sunday June 15, 2008 @ 07:58 AM
You people posting saying "it doesn't exist" a bunch of brainless sheep following the crowd. Everyone knows it exists, but every time the site is mentioned you get a flood of people saying IT DOESN'T EXIST. Why? It's like an animalistic, knee-jerk reaction. Try to control yourselves, sheep.
As for the site itself - it's not juvenile, it has megaupload links to everything in creation. Having access to the site is like being god - think of something, and it shall be given to you for free. Seriously, it has everything imaginable. I tried to think of something that wasn't posted there, and failed.
Saturday July 26, 2008 @ 10:56 AM
Who the hell are you, oh yeah, some poser making stuff up about luelinks, which doesnt actually exist.
Friday August 8, 2008 @ 06:11 AM
I will also pay $$$ for LL acount
loomisid[at]gmail.com
Monday October 20, 2008 @ 03:09 PM
It esits entirely, none of you faggots with an account are cool or secretive by denying it. Get a fucking life. Its a shit talking message board with decent links to funny stuff, cds, movies, deathly hallows lawlzerz, and shitty porn. Get a life and divert your attention from it, its not what its cracked up to be AT ALL
Tuesday October 28, 2008 @ 07:47 PM
Ive personally seen the forums of LUElinks and its rather cool, it is god ugly and has like a starfield header that says the life universe and everything at the top and inside there has to be 10 million threads linking to all sorts of rather funny sites or cool information or torrents and music... really its pretty fricken sweet.. i really don't know why people think its non existant, but to put u all to rest i have no reason to lie about it and it is real. its just invite only and people just plain don't invite because if the people they invite are jackasses they lose their accounts.
Monday November 10, 2008 @ 05:44 PM
I WANT A LUELINKS ACCOUNT SO BAD
OFFERING $600 PAYPAL NO JOKE
E-MAIL ME AT BIGCOW[at]gmail.com PLZZZZ
Monday November 10, 2008 @ 05:50 PM
I recently traded my Wii for a LUElinks invite. Turns out LUELinks is crap. They have nothing I can't get from torrents. So I'm offering my account for $250 (I can get a new Wii).
Email: Gan

Monday December 31, 2007 @ 04:00 AM
I will pay 200 bucks for a LueLinks account. No bullcrap.
I am 100% dead in cold blood serious.
Contact me at: kkpixie420[at]hotmail.com if interested....you know you are.