Funny Status Message #172593

Funny Status Messages | Status Message Generator | Recent Comments
X says 5 Stages of Grief: 1. Denial 2. Anger 3. Complaining online 4. Complaining online 5. Complaining online
status message box

Save as Image
←Rate | 11-10-2016 05:49 by unknown comic
Comments (0)

Back | View All Status Messages | View More by unknown comic
Post a Comment:
Security Code Security Code:
Comments with offensive language will be automatically deleted within 24 hours. By Commenting, you agree to these terms.

Funny Facebook Statuses